SA-W vs IND-W Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For Today’s SA-W vs IND-W T20 Tri-Series Final match in Buffalo Park, East London, 630PM IST, February 2 | Cricket News

With the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 just days away, India will look to wrap up the final leg of their preparations with a win in the tri-series final against South Africa on Thursday (February 2). India, after a 1-4 series loss to Australia at home, have bounced back with three wins in the tri-series and would be hoping to finish the tournament on a high before entering the 10-team global competition starting on February 10.

Read also | Follow IND-W vs SA-W Tri-Series Final LIVE score and updates here

India beat South Africa in the tri-series opener before the league repeat. India beat the West Indies twice to enter the final. However, in the World Cup, India’s main challenge will be to overcome the likes of England and Australia.

With eight wickets in three matches, Deepti Sharma will be complete in the final for India. Under fire Jemimah Rodrigues scored some much needed runs in the last league match against West Indies and will aim for consistency. A big positive for India was the return of Pooja Vastrakar, who was ruled out due to injury.

South Africa Women vs India Women T20 Tri-Series Final Match Details

Place: Buffalo Park, East London

Date and time: On February 2, 630 hrs IST onwards

Live streaming and TV details: Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar website and app.

SA-W vs IND-W T20 Tri-Series Final Dream11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Yastika Bhatia

Batters: Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Harleen Deol, Laura Wolvaardt, T Brits, Chloe Tyron

All: Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar

Bowlers: Rajeshwari Gayakwad, T Sekhukhune

Captain: Deepti Sharma

Vice Captain: Pooja Vastrakar

SA-W vs IND-W Tri-Series Final Match is announced on 11th

South African women: Laura Wolvaardt, T Brits, Annerie Dercksen, Sune Luus (C), Marizanne Kapp, Chloe Tryon, S Jafta, N de Klerk, Shabnim Ismail, N Mlaba, T Sekhukhune

Indian Women: Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Yastika Bhatia, D Vaidya, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh

Leave a Comment